Latest Products http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals form the basis of any chemical industry. We have brought forth a range of standard quality Industrial Chemicals in the market for our clients. The range consists of a variety of organic solvents and petrochemicals for the industries. Industrial Oil http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/industrial-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Oil is as important to the industry as electricity. We have introduced a broad assortment of supreme quality Industrial Oils in the market for our clients. The assortment consists of a variety of industrial oils that are used in various processes in the industries. We are recognised as the manufacturers, etc. Toluene http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/toluene.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as the manufacturer, exporter and supplier of industrial chemicals like Toluene in the market. We provide these chemicals to industries as well as to laboratories. We prepare these chemicals, etc. Naphtha http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/naphtha.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of industrial chemical like Naphtha. Naphtha is a highly flammable liquid hydrocarbon obtained from petroleum distillates and natural gas. We provide both types of Naphtha s- Light Naphtha and Heavy Naphtha. Hexane http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/hexane.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with activities like manufacturing, exporting and supply of industrial chemicals like Hexane. It is an organic solvent that is used widely in laboratories and at large scale as well. It is prepared from standard quality raw material. Furnace Oil http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/furnace-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with processes like manufacturing, exporting and supply of industrial oils like Furnace Oil. It is a fraction obtained by distillation of petroleum which is used widely at homes, generators, vehicles, etc. It is prepared from standard quality crude oil with proper distillation. Special Boiling Point Solvents http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/special-boiling-point-solvents.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Special Boiling Point Solvents are time and again necessary to manufacture various chemicals. We deal with processes like manufacturing, exporting and supply of industrial compounds like Special Boiling Point Solvents. These Special Boiling Point Solvents are used widely in industries for one or the other application. Rubber Processing Oil http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/rubber-processing-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned in the market as the manufacturer, exporter and supplier of industrial oils like Rubber Processing Oil. We provide these chemicals to rubber processing industries that use these for the production of rubber and related polymers. Industrial Solvents http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/industrial-solvents.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solvents are important for large scale production of chemicals. Our company is engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supply of Industrial Solvents. A broad range of various Industrial Solvents have been brought forth in the markets for the customers. Ethyl Acetate http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/ethyl-acetate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers high quality industrial chemicals like Ethyl Acetate. We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Ethyl Acetate all over the country. It is used widely in industries and laboratories. Mineral Turpentine Oil http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/mineral-turpentine-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers high quality industrial oils like Mineral Turpentine Oils. We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Mineral Turpentine Oils all over the country. It is used widely in paint industries, etc. Low Aromatic White Spirit http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Low Aromatic White Spirits are used at an industrial scale by many chemical companies. Our company is engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supply of Low Aromatic White Spirit. We purchase these Low Aromatic White Spirits from our other firm Gastrade International, etc. Light Diesel Oil http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/light-diesel-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of industrial oils like Light Diesel Oils. Light Diesel Oil is used widely in industries and various other applications. It is used like fuel in engines or machines for their smooth functioning. Pure Benzene http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/pure-benzene.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned in the market as the manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of industrial chemicals like Pure Benzene. We provide these chemicals to industries as well to laboratories. We prepare Pure Benzene, etc. Pentane http://www.bajrangpetroleum.com/pentane.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of industrial chemicals like Pentane. Pentane is used widely in industries and laboratories. It is used as a raw material for further production of various industrial products.